Ausschüsse

Schwimmausschuss

Fachwartin Schwimmen
Vorsitzende
Disziplinarbeauftragte

Dagmar Kuhlmann

In der Mark 226
58453 Witten

 (02302) 96 28 73
 schwimmen@sv-suedwestfalen.de

Kampfrichterobmann
Stellv. Vorsitzender
Kampfrichter Lehrgänge

Frank Brenner

Heidestr. 42
44866 Bochum

 (02327) 56 22 71
 kari-obmann@sv-suedwestfalen.de

Ergebnisdienst
Meisterschaften Schwimmen
Veranstaltungen

Oliver Reinert

Dorfstraße 15
44534 Lünen

 meldung@)sv-suedwestfalen.de
 veranstaltungen@sv-suedwestfalen.de

Veranstaltungen

Veronika Renze

Dorfstraße 15
44534 Lünen

 veranstaltungen@sv-suedwestfalen.de

Ergebnisdienst
Mannschaftswettbewerbe
DMSJ + DMS-J

Jan Wybrands

 dms@sv-suedwestfalen.de

Kadertrainerin

Kati Hämmerich

Fänkestr. 2
45549 Sprockhövel

 (02324) 59 42 48
kader@sv-suedwestfalen.de

Kamprichterverwaltung

Dagmar Kuhlmann

In der Mark 226
58453 Witten

 (02302) 96 28 73
 schwimmen@sv-suedwestfalen.de


Synchronschwimmausschuss

Fachwartin Synchronschwimmen
Vorsitzende

Antje Bleyer

Wilhemstr. 26
52146 Würselen

 0157 39 34 20 74
 synchronschwimmen@sv-suedwestfalen.de

Synchronschwimmen

Stella Muckhamedova

Schulze-Delitzschstr. 52
58455 Witten

 (02302) 9 83 51 41
kader-sync@sv-suedwestfalen.de

Synchronschwimmen

Frank Nolte

Poppelsdorfer Str. 12
44139 Dortmund

 (0231) 1 06 23 08
 fsb_nolte@gmx.de
 (0231) 1 01 22 91

 

 

 


Wasserballausschuss

Fachwart Wasserball
Vorsitzender

Uwe Muck

Liebermannstr. 20a
44795 Bochum

 0177 4 30 05 60
 wasserball@sv-suedwestfalen.de

Rundenleiter Männer
Pokal

Michael Kassing

 0178 04 04 58 03
 rundenleiter@sv-suedwestfalen.de

Rundenleiter Jugend

Rainer Blattau

 0157 33 12 52 51
 rundenleiter-j@sv-suedwestfalen.de

Schiedsrichterobmann

Uwe Kuhn

 01575 8 33 63 49
 wb-obmann@sv-suedwestfalen.de

Trainer Bezirksauswahl

Matthias Brinkmann

 0179 7 95 32 18
 

Trainer Bezirksauswahl

Marc Dittrich

 01573 2 21 01 70
 


Breitensportausschuss

Fachwartin Breiten-, Freizeit- und Gesundheitssport

Marion Rößler

Rochollweg 3
59494 Soest 

 (02921) 8 29 83
 breitensport@sv-suedwestfalen.de

Ausschuss BFG

Günter Miele

Westendorfstr. 25
44287 Dortmund

 (0231) 45 45 43
 g.miele@sv-suedwestfalen.de

Ausschuss BFG

Jennifer Rößler

 0176 68 19 39 55
 inklusion-integration@sv-suedwestfalen.de

Ausschuss BFG

Britta Wortmann

Lechteickenweg 6
58840 Plettenberg

 0173 3 20 95 31
 aquafitness@sv-suedwestfalen.de

Ausschuss BFG

Frank Küstermeier

Am Einbäumchen 4
59505 Bad Sassendorf

 0173 8 35 57 11
 aquaball4x4@sv-suedwestfalen.de


Jugendausschuss

Vorsitzender
Schwimmjugend

Ulf Hensler

 schwimmjugend@sv-suedwestfalen.de

Stellv. Vorsitzende
Schwimmjugend

Solveig Schwiederski

 jugend@sv-suedwestfalen.de